jump to navigation

Hawking in the Sky January 8, 2007

Posted by dorigo in astronomy, humor, news, physics, science, travel.
trackback

In the day of his 65th birthday, the british astrophysicist Stephen Hawking has announced he intends to fiddle with space travel in 2009, provided that Virgin Galactic, – a company owned by Richard Branson, who is attempting to market space travel – is able to impart his wheelchair enough thrust to overcome Earth’s gravity.

A shorter-term project is a short flight in the absence of gravity, which he plans to take on this year.

Putting Hawking into orbit for free would be a great investment for Branson. I can almost see the ads: “Escape from Black Holes with Virgin Galactic! If Hawking did it, why can’t you ?”

Comments

1. Ms,Annie - December 13, 2008

Dec 15th 2008
To Stephen Hawkings,
My father and mother both suffered two different strokes, and I found my father with incredible ability to reformulate the right side of his brain to interpet the left side,and reversing some it abilities back. He taught as he was first temporary in paralization, his mind worked well, he had no ablitity to make his body follow his prior demands. I learned to speak for him until he worked out legible words and sentences. He did walk, talk, and even cursed again. I found my mothers paralization disappeared durning sleep, and have came to the conclusion, if she were alive today to hypnotise her.Her mind locked into a state beyond her control, as if her body locked itself up upon waking,before she had as I say return to alertness of her sleep pattern. I found this (Title;banned self-hypnosis video) on You tube. I have done a quit smoking hypnosis tape years ago, and it did not work. however I have learned much since then, This video worked, I had to realine its messages to induce a escapible hypnosis pattern for subliminal messages and patterns of words thus do not creat the same formulas of action. However I would ask you to attempt to do this.. Where did your computer go? (@%^&%$#) this was my way of letting others know how to use communication. I once keep friends with a young man whom’s brother was (autistic), for months he busted his head set on his game computer system. ,although he was a quicker then lightening on it, I attempted then, to get his parents to get him on a P.C. Like many everyone told me it was a ridiculous idea and gave his parent false hope. You know the notation, how terrible it is to be stuckin a quantum wave thus has such a electo-magnetic gravity to it. (My theory it is induced by suggestion, in abio-war-fare manner). I believe many of our human functions are induced within our minds, as Running water effects many, simple words , movements, actions must or do. I was probable to find so much information thus would be classified, I wish like many others we could talk.
I believe there is much we could do, and few you could trust with the answers. However I know exactly how you and your aid must feel. I am working on emotional formulations thus make us conduct ours from the first creation of our existence from sperm to olde age. It’s work Enstein attempted to put into calculas. I use common denominators (sense) if I can be of assistence please feel free to contact me. The New Wave thing of people playing with themselves in the law of attraction is not my theory. Much more to a graphic explaination of the cut diamond and laser dementions. You know the calculas is Grandeoso” Imagine the colors and laser content banked off a good blue diamond and where in space one shot would go. It’s Interesting the results. One small light turned in small counter clock wise circle into your iris in various colors , is a magical healing. I advice, I have not all the answers here.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

