jump to navigation

Personal stuff rearranged June 27, 2007

Posted by dorigo in internet, personal.
trackback

WordPress recently updated its stats bookkeeping, and now I get to see the access statistics to the permanent pages linked in the tabs above. In particular, the old and slightly odd page “About me” -a mix of a curriculum vitae and a post about my hobbies- is being visited frequently enough to make me decide it is due time to revamp the whole thing.

I am thus putting together a list of meaningful posts with text or pictures to paint some quick picture of myself. It is up there, labeled “who am I?”. Still working on it – I need to fish out the useful stuff from a 1000-post-long list. And then there are those in the old quantum diaries blog… Oh well. It will take some time.

