jump to navigation

Apologies August 6, 2008

Posted by dorigo in news, personal, physics.
trackback

The thread in the former post about the Higgs boson mass bounds has reached comment number 93, and I regret of having paid too little attention to the very interesting discussion taking place there, among theorists with a name (Lubos Motl, Jacques Distler) and a few without a name but with a distinct personality, developed in this blog through years of interesting contributions.

The fact is, I am having my holidays in the mountains, and during the last two days (and for two more) I am almost prevented from connecting.

Not interacting with commenters in my blog is a sin I usually do not commit, and I therefore present my apologies to all who contributed and deserved my personal answer. It will come, in a few days.

